The Letter

(Regency Series)

The Letter is a story of betrayal -- a love torn apart by an evil man. When Michael Jeffres, Earl of Daventry, and Lady Diana Brantley are brought back together by a letter from the grave, they must struggle through all the secrets and lies before they can find a love that far surpasses that of their youth.

The Letter is a finalist in six RWA Chapter contests:

RoseiconBeau Monde's Royal Ascot
RoseiconSARA Merritt
RoseiconOKRW - Finally A Bride
Roseicon Celtic Hearts - The Golden Claddagh
Gayle Wilson Award of Excellence      WisRWA Rab Five      NTRWA Carolyn 2014 Finalist      Winner Golden Quill 2014

Buy Now from Barnes & Noble

Buy Now from!